Under 15s


MATCH NIGHT Wednesday 6pm – 8pm
PRACTICE NIGHT Thursday 6.30 – 7.45pm
AGE GROUP MANAGER/COACH Clive (ECB Club Coach)
COACHING TEAM

Sachi (ECB UKCC Level 2)

LESCC Under 15’s South East Division B Champions 2017 Well Done Boys and Coaching Team.


Under 15’s Scheduled League Fixtures 2018
Division: South East U15 A

Date Venue Fixture Comments Result
Wednesday 02/05/2018 18:00 Away Countesthorpe U15 South East U15 Cup A
Wednesday 09/05/2018 18:00 Home Kibworth U15 A South East U15 Cup A
Wednesday 16/05/2018 18:00 Away Houghton & Thurnby U15 A South East U15 Cup A
Wednesday 30/05/2018 18:00 Home City Cricket Academy U15 A South East U15 Cup A
Wednesday 06/06/2018 18:00 Away Kibworth U15 A
Wednesday 13/06/2018 18:00 Home Houghton & Thurnby U15 A
Wednesday 20/06/2018 18:00 Away City Cricket Academy U15 A
Wednesday 04/07/2018 18:00 Home Countesthorpe U15
Wednesday 11/07/2018 18:00 Home Kibworth U15 A
Wednesday 25/07/2018 18:00 Away Countesthorpe U15
Wednesday 01/08/2018 18:00 Away Houghton & Thurnby U15 A
Wednesday 08/08/2018 18:00 Home City Cricket Academy U15 A