U11s Incrediball and Hardball


MATCH NIGHT Friday 6 – 8pm (Incrediball Fortnightly and Hardball Weekly)
PRACTICE NIGHT Thursday 6.30 – 7.45pm
AGE GROUP/ HARDBALL  MANAGER
Oliver (ECB Level 1)
INCREDIBALL MANAGER Glen (ECB CSW)
COACHING TEAM Matt (ECB Level 1), Nick (ECB CSW), David (ECB CSW) and Michael

Under 11’s Scheduled Hardball Fixtures 2017 Season
DATE VENUE FIXTURE RESULT COMMENTS
Friday 05/05/2017 18:00 HOME Great Glen
Friday 12/05/2017 18:00 AWAY Kibworth A
Friday 19/05/2017 18:00 HOME CCA B
Friday 26/05/2017 18:00 AWAY Kibworth B
Friday 02/06/2017 18:00 AWAY Market Harborough
Friday 09/06/2017 18:00 HOME Houghton & Thurnby
Friday 16/06/2017 18:00 AWAY CCA C
Friday 23/06/2017 18:00 HOME CCA A
Friday 30/06/2017 18:00 AWAY Medbourne

Under 11’s Scheduled Incrediball Fixtures 2017 Season
DATE VENUE FIXTURE RESULT COMMENTS
Friday 05/05/2017 18:00 AWAY Langtons
Friday 19/05/2017 18:00 AWAY Kibworth
Friday 02/06/2017 18:00 HOME Countesthorpe B
Friday 16/06/2017 18:00 HOME Medbourne
Friday 30/06/2017 18:00 HOME Gilmorton
Friday 28/07/2017 18:00 AWAY Countesthorpe A
Friday 04/08/2017 18:00 AWAY Great Glen