U11s Incrediball and Hardball


MATCH NIGHT Friday 6 – 8pm (Incrediball Fortnightly and Hardball Weekly)
PRACTICE NIGHT Thursday 6.30 – 7.45pm
AGE GROUP/ HARDBALL  MANAGER
Oliver (ECB Level 1)
INCREDIBALL MANAGER Glen (ECB CSW)
COACHING TEAM Matt (ECB Level 1), Nick (ECB CSW), David (ECB CSW) and Michael

Under 11’s Scheduled Incrediball Fixtures

Date Venue Fixture Comments Result
Friday 27/04/2018 18:00 Away Earl Shilton U11 CANCELLED BY E.SHILTON
Friday 11/05/2018 18:00 Home Narborough & Littlethorpe U11
Friday 25/05/2018 18:00 Away Leicester Ivanhoe U11
Friday 22/06/2018 18:00 Home Barwell U11
Friday 06/07/2018 18:00 Home Earl Shilton U11
Friday 27/07/2018 18:00 Home Narborough & Littlethorpe U11

Under 11’s Scheduled Hardball Fixtures

Date Venue Fixture Comments Result
Friday 11/05/2018 18:00 Away City Cricket Academy U11 A South East U11 Cup B
Friday 18/05/2018 18:00 Away Houghton & Thurnby U11 South East U11 Cup B
Friday 25/05/2018 18:00 Away Kibworth U11 B South East U11 Cup B
Friday 01/06/2018 18:00 Home Great Glen U11
Friday 08/06/2018 18:00 Home Langtons U11
Friday 15/06/2018 18:00 Home Kibworth U11 A
Friday 22/06/2018 18:00 Away City Cricket Academy U11 B
Friday 29/06/2018 18:00 Home City Cricket Academy U11 C
Friday 06/07/2018 18:00 Away Houghton & Thurnby U11
Friday 27/07/2018 18:00 Away City Cricket Academy U11 A
Friday 03/08/2018 18:00 Home Kibworth U11 B
Friday 10/08/2018 18:00 Away Medbourne U11